Rockpool Jewels

Amanda Jones creates unique jewellery using Lampwork Beads from her home studio in Liverpool. Shiny and colourful, her pieces make a vivid statement!

Amanda Jones Rockpool Jewels

Amanda Jones Rockpool Jewels

Amanda says… “My beads and jewellery are inspired by so many things! I am a keen photographer and often a captured image will be the beginning of a bead or a piece of jewellery, I love colour, and experimenting with it, I love the magic of the sea, and this comes through strongly in my work, but really I will find beauty in the most unlikely places, I hope that I can stamp my own style in the world of lampwork beadmaking…my aim is to make wearable art which makes a statement…I want my work to stand out from the crowd…enjoy!”
Rockpool Lampwork Beads

Rockpool Lampwork Beads

