Felt Hemmed In…

Indianna Mcmillan-Parker makes a range of crafts all lovingly knitted and stitched in Liverpool. Among the many things she will be selling are beautifully hand knitted beanie hats and socks for babies and adults, cosy felted knitwear baby shoes, fun potted cacti pincushions and charming felt christmas robin decorations!

Indiana Macmillan-Parker knitted Beanies

Indiana Macmillan-Parker knitted Beanies

Indianna says ”  loved the cheery, childlike quality of felt and began making simple pincushions as and when I could. I started selling my cacti pin cushions, ‘Sew your own’ about 3 years ago at Craft Markets in the Liverpool area, along with my mother’s hand knitted items.”

“More recently I have been experimenting with reclaimed felted knit wear. From jumpers and other garments I have started to make baby slippers.”

Indiana McMillan-Parker Robin Decoration

Indiana McMillan-Parker Robin Decoration

