No Compromise

No Compromise Publishing are Zines, Prints and Books all produced and handmade by Liverpool based artist Matthew Lloyd. Have a look – they are very nice indeed.

Sons of the Sun Fold Out Pyramid by Matthew Lloyd

Sons of the Sun Fold Out Pyramid by Matthew Lloyd

 

 

Close up

Close up

 

Here’s a nice snippet of his artist statement: “My influences come from everything I have heard, seen and experienced. When picking a subject to draw/paint about I take a different approach. I pick a philosophy, a theory, a thought, a dream etc…I question it, dissect it, and attach it back together, then show it in the simplest way I can”

Matthew is one of the artists at Red Wire Studios (at Carlisle Building, 69 Victoria Street, Liverpool), you can learn more at:  www.redwireredwire.com

 

See more of his work at his blog: http://www.nocompromisepublishing.blogspot.com/

 

8 New A1 size signed Prints by Matthew Lloyd

8 New A1 size signed Prints by Matthew Lloyd

 

